Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (334) 671-9100 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Husband & I did not know what type of mattress we wanted and the sales consultant and owner Mr. Dan were amazing and took time with us and did not rush us even when they were closing. They answered all of our questions and they were absolutely the best price around. You can tell they are there for their customers and families. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone who is looking for new mattresses!

Google Icon Tabitha Myers 3/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dan & Ronda (owners) were extremely welcoming and pleasant. Very helpful and honest. Mona Lisa (finance mgr) was also very helpful, honest, and knowledgable. We purchased a new Tempurpedic mattress with all the "trimmings". They have us a discount on some accessories and it helped us out tremendously. They went out of their way to make sure we were happy. They will be our first choice the next time we need anything by way of bedding and accesories. If you are in the market for a new mattress- it's tax refund season yall- MATTRESS USA is the only stop you need to make. Clean place and treat you like family! Thank you Dan, Ronda, and Mona Lisa!!!!

Google Icon Brandy Parr 4/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The service truly is so fabulous at Mattress USA in Dothan. Dan and Ronda made us feel so special and important by taking time with us, listening to what we needed, and making the best suggestions based on our budget. We couldn't be more pleased with the mattresses we have from Mattress USA. The old mattress on our bed had some dips and sags. Once we started sleeping on our new one from Mattress USA, we couldn't believe the good sleep we had been missing! What a tremendous difference!! Now we sleep great at night! We love to travel but never find a hotel or resort bed we prefer to our own. Thank you, Dan and Ronda! -- Jason and Lisa Batchelor

Facebook Icon Lisa Hamilton Batchelor 8/18/2014

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This family owned business is outstanding! They love military families and provide wonderful customer service to show their appreciation. Delivery was fast...

Yelp Icon Deb B. 6/10/2015

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

If you have any idea of buying a bed then you have to come here! Family owned and the sales customers are great, catering to all your needs. If you are...

Yelp Icon Corbin M. 8/7/2015

Thank you Corbin M.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Hands down the best place to buy a mattress in the area!! Great customer service and especially wonderful to military families! We left extremely happy and...

Yelp Icon Gemma M. 8/7/2015

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I am so happy that my husband and I went to Mattress USA. We went the other day looking for beds and decided to go back today and get the mattress we saw there and they delivered this afternoon!! The staff and owners were very friendly and go above and beyond to make their customers happy. They also donate all the beds for the Fire Departments in Dothan. My husband is a Dothan Firefighter and so that means a lot. I highly recommend you do business with them.

Facebook Icon Kristen Daum 11/4/2015

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you very much Dan and Ronda for all the time you gave us while in your store today as we were deciding on our new mattress and explaining in length about all the features included! You all made us feel very comfortable in testing out your products and we would "highly" recommend your store to anyone needing you! Thanks again!:)

Facebook Icon Sharon Carroll Herring 12/29/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Highly recommend buying your next mattress at this store. Family run business and it shows. We are more than satisfied with our purchase! With a military discount and promotion, their prices beat competitors. Customer service is beyond expectations. Comfort is key and they fully support that.

Google Icon Tara Morin 3/13/2016

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

If you need a mattress this IS the place to go! We had gone to several mattress stores and not only are the prices great here but the customer service is the best we have had in a LONG time. They also have a kid area for children to play. We had our two children with us (3yr & 1yr) and never did they make us feel like the children were an annoyance. The owner Dan even thanked us for bringing life to the store by bringing our children. Ms. Teresa was very sweet and helped us a lot and the owner gave us a great deal on a mattress and pillows. There ended up being a tad snaffoo with the mattress not being in stock but the customer service was so spectacular that it made it okay. We would definitely recommend this being your go to mattress store!

Google Icon Stacie Glanz 6/13/2016

Wow! We really have the best customers â?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Went to three different mattress stores and ended up back at the first one; Mattress USA. They had the best price and excellent quality but the clincher was the staff. Great people who went out of their way to help us find exactly what we wanted. No rush, no pressure - an enjoyable experience which was a pleasant surprise! I highly recommend them!

Google Icon Michele Schmidt 5/13/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

We choose to shop for mattresses at Mattress USA because of their location and attractive storefront. We purchased from Mattress USA for several other reasons. Please allow us to list a few likes to illustrate our shopping experience. 1. The sales staff was (a) friendly (b) well informed (c) not pushy (d) displayed patience (e) answered all questions with clarity.2. The store was (a) well stocked and arraigned (b) huge inventory (c) very attractive in appearance3. Prices from low to high to best fit our budget4. Delivery was (a) quick and on time (b) the guys were appropriately dressed (c) the delivery team installed low and high box springs to allow us to choose the one we liked best. 5. The mattress and box springs we purchased were Made In The USA.6. Lastly but importantly, the delivery truck did not leak oil onto our driveway. We are not exaggerating; that has happened to us before. Amy and Brent Smith

Google Icon John Smith 8/13/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Dan Corley and MonaLisa were amazing to work with! Alan and I are extremely satisfied with their service. They're very helpful and personable! Thank you both and God bless!

Facebook Icon Heather Dianne Dixon 6/24/2016

We're honored Heather Dianne Dixon chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. My wife and I enjoyed having different pillows to try out on the beds. Delivery folks were polite, efficient, and professional. They moved one bed to the second bedroom and put it on risers before bringing in the new bed. They set up the new bed frame, bed, and put on the mattress protector. I appreciated them giving a discount to teachers and military personnel. Also, liked the fact that it is a family store. One of the best experiences I have had buying a bed - 5 STAR rating for sure.(PS) - Go Dawgs

Google Icon Robert Grimes 8/13/2016

Thank you Robert Grimes!

See Review on Google

review rating

I highly recommend Mattress USA! I have a new bed pillow from them and have slept so good since I brought it home! The owners are just Amazing....Super friendly and knowledgeable! They have a beautiful showroom of all kinds of mattresses, etc...Go check them out, you will be glad you did! Thank you all again!!

Facebook Icon Kimberly Cox Henderson 7/24/2016

We're honored Kimberly Cox Henderson chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have a complaint! . . . yeah, that’s right! My wife and I purchased a new fancy bed from you folks just under 2 months ago, and I have not made it to work on time since! I mean, this bed you sold me has some kind of technology that just sucks you in deep and does not let go. It is like trying to get out of a nice warm hug every morning and it is costing me my reputation! I have tried everything I can think of. I have set my alarm for earlier in the morning and that does not work! I go to bed earlier, and that bed seems to lock me in tighter in the morning! I have tried to sleep on one of those fancy pillows you sold me and that does not work. I think the pillows have the same technology that the bed has and somehow works in tandem with the each other! . . . You guys should consider going into marriage and family therapy as these beds will keep couples together! . . Shoot, my wife thinks that my staying home and going to bed earlier and staying in bed in the mornings is all because of her (I suppose that does not hurt too much). I am not asking for my money back or even for a discount. I would be happy if you could just write me an excused tardy slip for my boss, so I don’t get in any more trouble. Or perhaps give my boss a deal on one of these babies so he knows what I am going through. Please let me know what you can do to help! Al Rothering

Google Icon Allen Rothering 9/13/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been suffering with back and neck problems for some time now, sleeping in a recliner most nights from stomach issues, the wonderful people at MattressUSA helped me find the right bed for restful sleep. Since receiving our new bed we can now adjust our head and feet and also have massage when needed, I have given up the recliner and am very pleased with our purchase, Everyone was a delight to work with and I highly recommend anyone to go there. Thanks again from a grateful customer, Debbie Mills

Yellow Pages Icon Debra M. 1/17/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

If you are looking for bedding, this is the place! My wife and I shopped at other bedding stores and were treated like customers, but at Mattress USA we were treated like family. Andrew was an excellent salesman. He didn’t try to push us into buying a bed; instead he asked about our needs and then suggested some options, allowing us to make a decision without being pressured. He was also very knowledgeable about the products when asked. Another plus to our shopping experience was getting to meet the owners, Danny and Ronda. We instantly fell in love with them. They are the real deal, genuinely friendly, caring and honest. Another great quality is that our beds were delivered in the time frame promised. The delivery team, Tommy and Jimmy were also polite, friendly and professional. Not only did they set our new beds up, but they also put the mattress protectors on for us – great service. So if you need a new bed, go see our new friends at Mattress USA!

Google Icon Mike Foreman 9/13/2016

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

Already a Mattress USA customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress USA.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattress USA